True Life: PLL has been leading me on for 5 years and counting

pretty11

And so begins another year of questions that will soon be filed under the unanswered questions list we have been compiling for the past five years. Starting with Sarah stranger bitch. I can’t handle anymore new characters. I guess she technically isn’t new since she was mentioned once upon a moon. Regardless, we don’t need any new storylines until we get answers regarding the preexisting ones! If they don’t drop some heavy backstory knowledge about Charles on next week’s episode, “A” will be the least of their worries!

So we know Charles is Jason’s twin or brother. So if he is a twin, doesn’t that mean he’s Spencer’s half brother just like Jason?! How have the other parents never asked about him. Like, “Hey ally’s mom,  I remember you having 3 kids at one point. What happened to the other boy?” I don’t know.

I wonder how many episodes are going to be wasted on Sarah. I will only tolerate 12 mins of next weeks episode being dedicated to her backstory. Not a minute more.

I wonder what happened in their rooms. Hunger game style microchips inserted in their arms? Harry Potter style free hand insults carved into them? The list of possibilities are endless!

Oh and Mona better not get killed now or ever.

I hope next week’s episode is better :-/

 

Leave a Reply

