Dream Team

revenge-405-featured

I can’t believe I questioned Emily’s actions last night when she jumped one of the guards and didn’t take his gun. I should have known she had a far better plan. After all, she is Emily mothafucking Thorne! Drawing a message on that guys back for Jack…

giphy

Glad stupid face saw the message and was able to decipher its meaning. That’s the least he could do, it’s his fault that Emily got caught up anyway. How about Malcolm and his thermometer. WHAT?! That was so smart of him. Once I saw that below normal body temp though, I would have shot Victoria in the head. Still would have shot David too, but in the knee and only after I offed Victoria. Then I’d take him back to see me murk Emily (I would never dream of killing Emily. This is just what I would do if I were Malcolm).

Well, shit certainly got real when they got back to the warehouse. The Grinch’s heart grew 3 sizes when she sacrificed herself for Emily. Victoria earned my respect. A thank you, never, but my respect, yes. Then Jack and Ben show up and all of a sudden everyone is in their own corner fighting simultaneously. It was a bit chaotic. I was basically IN the tv SCREAMING when Malcolm was walking Emily over to the furnace. Even though I knew she wasn’t going to be thrown in, it still gave me major anxiety. Shout out to David for putting an end to Malcolm once and for all. It took like SIX bullets to take him down though. That’s some straight up evil!

I thought Eloise’s mom was really dead, so when Nolan hugged her i was like 0_0 while questioning my own sanity. I’m glad she has Nolan to watch out for her. I like her. I don’t care if she killed her daddy 😦

Leave a Reply

