Next up on Maury…

2d861eb3c6174befcb753baed36315bf

Sooooo….how many kids does Catherine have? 7? Let’s see, there’s Frances, the two young boys, Clarissa (isn’t she alive),this Claude bitch, and now the twins from the shinning?! What?! I need an episode that only consist of Catherine’s back story. i don’t like Claude and I hope she goes back to whatever brothel she crawled out of. Doubt that’s going to happen anytime soon. They didn’t just introduce her for the hell of it. I KNEW her and Bash were cuddy buddies! The way she was eye checking Kenna told me everything I needed to know.

What is HOE-la doing back at court? I thought she was given/banished to a house on the outskirts of the grounds. How come every time I blink she’s on the screen? I don’t approve. Looks like she’s all buddy buddy with Narcisse now for real. I still don’t know what to think about him. When he walked in the bathroom while Lola was bathing, I was praying to the father, the son, and the holy spirit that he would drown here. I didn’t expect him to give her a choice. I thought he was on to her and came to silence her once and for all. And of course big stupid agreed to stick her nose where it doesn’t belong and take him up on his offer to build trust and trade secrets. NO BITCH! YOU TRUST FRANCES AND FRANCES ONLY! YOU HAD ONE JOB! PLANT THAT LETTER AND LEAVE! uggggghhhh. Now she wants to straddle the fence. That’s not how the game is played. Hopefully she will be exposed and charged with treason by Frances and sentenced to death!

I think Frances’ prince cousin Conde wants Mary. Sometimes I don’t think he’s trustworthy, but then he goes the extra mile to prove he is, which of course overshadows his shadiness. Frances better keep an eye on him. Especially now since he basically gave Mary her WALKING PAPERS! How dare you, you macaroni haired loser? I know he’s trying to protect her but he goes about it in the harshest of ways. Here’s a thought Frances, how about you tell Mary the truth?! You think she can’t handle it? Not only can she handle it, she will fix it! She is stronger than you!!!! I hope she takes you up on your hideous offer and goes back to Scotland, and watches France crumble in her absence. Idiot

Long may she reigns

Leave a Reply

