Who needs enemies when you have friends like LOLA?!

Screen-Shot-2014-01-03-at-12.12.16-AM

Fucking Lola…she had me on craigslist looking for someone who had a time machine so I could go to France CIRCA 1556-7…AND KICK HER ASS! I CAN NOT STAND HER! THE NERVE OF THIS HOE IS UNRIVALED! KJSDFBGJAGJHUAEG! HOW DARE YOU PUSH MARY TO HER BREAKING POINT. AND BY BREAKING POINT I MEAN THE POINT WHERE SHE FINALLY SNAPS ON YO HOE ASS FOR YOUR PAST TRANSGRESSIONS! FINALLY Mary gave you what you deserved! I was fist pumping the whole time!! Hey Lola, YOU COME IN THE DOG HOUSE, YOU GET BIT! Can you believe Lola took the escape of Estelle into her own hands after her and Mary’s very heated row? Ummm, who do you think you are? You can’t take on such a task and it was proven with the circus you started. She killed a guard and then Mary had to save both of you guys in the end anyway. When will you learn? Oh I can’t forget about earlier when they were arguing in the breezeway and Mary asked her,  “What did I do to make you feel uncomfortable…” I ALMOST FLIPPED THE DAMN TABLE! LOLA SHOULD BE KISSING YOUR BOOTS, MARY! NOT THE OTHER WAY AROUND! MARY IS SO SWEET AND COMPASSIONATE THAT IT MAKES ME SAD. I’m glad you were released from court. I hope you wake up with a ticket to Scotland on your pillow in the coming episodes because your services and shitty friendship are no longer needed. But of course that won’t happen. Mary is too nice and you guys reconciled…for now. I’m confident you will eventually cause another commotion, and this time I hope you are not forgiven.

Soooo Narcisse is a good guy? His stories of his previous wives brought my hate level for him from a 15/10 to an 11/10. Looks like he’s once again on the market. Wife number 5. I nominate Lola. Maybe they can get married and ride off into the sunset. And by sunset I mean off the show.

Mary lost the baby! Whyyyyyy God, whyyyyyyyyy?!?! Of all the dirt bags running around court, why does Mary the great have to suffer such heartache? And Frances was an absolute doll tonight. The happiest moment of his life scene, the “fireflies” after he found out about the baby. Good on you, Frances. Don’t worry Mary, there may still be hope for you producing an heir. Long may she Reign.

I apologize for the text written in caps lock…it’s the only way to get anger across in writing.

Leave a Reply

