Your time is up

The-Originals-HD-Wallpapers

Welcome back Rebecca! This premier gave me more than I could hope for in the first few seconds when Rebecca appeared. Been living with a broken heart ever since Klaus ran her out of town. All of them must be together at all times. I don’t care about Cole though…he sucked.

The werewolves are still in charge of NOLA.

Why doesn’t Klaus tell Marcel the whole truth and nothing but the truth regarding his not dead baby? He can trust him and he knows it. And what about the attitude Elijah was serving up to Cammi? He used to be the level headed, nice one. I guess the times have finally taken a toll on him. He needs to sort it out and quick because their can’t be two dicks running around NOLA.

My nigga Divina! Stepping in to save the day like a true G! She isn’t scared of no werewolf!! She is trippin though, aiding and abetting Michael, though. She doesn’t know what kind of hell storm she is about to unleash. I hope you make it through the battle, Davina.

How about that battle? Teamwork makes the dreamwork…or nightmare depending on your intentions. Anywho, Elijah was too smooth when dealing with that biotch lady who thinks she runs the town. Personally, I wouldn’t have said anything to her. I would have just stood on the porch while she taunts me because she THINKS I can’t come in. Then I would have vamp ran over to her and ripped her damn head off of her body! She’s so wretched. Good on you, Haley, for taking out the trash.Speaking of Hayley, why doesn’t Haley ever go into full werewolf mode? Why doesn’t she change at the full moon? I’m sure it was explained once upon a time, but i can’t remember. I feel kind of bad for her. Why couldn’t they let her stay in the bayou? She is perfectly capable of taking care of herself. Maybe there was some pressing reason she couldn’t from last season too, but again,  I can’t remember.

Leave a Reply

