Aint nothin slick to a can of oil

 9F4D7D42-0773-9BF3-038DBCD70C3A82A5

Didn’t I call it? I knew Asha wasn’t ready to take on Jelena! I will admit, she had me believing she might just prove me wrong…for about 30 seconds. Her plan was so well thought out, hell, I would have thought I stood a chance to with that scheme. Anywho, Jelena, Queen of everything mean and shady, proved to us once again why she reigns supreme. HOW IN THE HELL WAS SHE ANTICIPATING ASHA’S PLAN?! Like all she must do is go to dance practice and spend the rest of her day planning take downs at every possible stage. She has plans A-Z as well backups 1-57. You know what else she is showing signs of having? A heart! Her latest sting was all for Terrence!! I applaud you Jelena, and I feel bad because of it.

What’s with Lionel? Did she drug Pete? What is up with Pete. He didn’t drink enough to give himself alcohol poisoning did he? Oh well, he needs to get it together.

I’m glad Raquel rolled on Jude. She’s obviously a smart one who pays attention to detail. Her and Sloan make a good team. I thought she was going to take the deal until she let sloan know that Jude has a secret to all because he referred to a letter that she never mentioned. You go Glen Coco!

Zero and Jude, sitting in a tree…I’m not really phased at all that Jude is gay. I wasn’t expecting it, but i’m not surprised. Now if Zero had returned the favor, I would have been on the floor!

Leave a Reply

