Will Asha get beat like Tina?

9475519_orig

Jelena is a stone cold bitch, but we all already knew that. Do you think Asha has the balls or skills to level the playing field with Jelena? I don’t think so…yet. I feel like it’s going to take a few episodes until Asha gets the hang of sabotage, but when she does, she will hit her where it hurts. Sloane needs to take a break from her Oscar witch hunt and team up with Asha against Jelena. Last night we did get a rare glimpse of Jelena the human. Her ice melted for about 30 mins. I actually kind of felt sorry for her. Seems lie she wants to stop being a raging psycho bitch but the allure is too strong. I want her with Terrence but she deserves Zero’s snake in the grass ass, although the thought of those two as a team make me shake in my boots. Well enough about her, lets talk about Derek Roman. Ummmm what a DICK! Why on God’s green earth would you put your crack in the top of her bag? First off, you shouldn’t have put it in their in the first place, but at least you could have made an effort to conceal it better you asshole! Yeah, he may have gotten her off with a warning, but the nerve of him! She’s a devil girl, she also has a career and reputation at stake. I know you guys might be like, “yeah, but his’ is more important.” Yall some hoes too then,lol! If you can’t take the heat stay out the kitchen Derek!…or your cocaine will turn to crack. And we’d have a bigger mess on our hands. Pete needs to get his life together. I’m over him and i’ve been over Lionel. He finally got her to sign the papers. Their one night stand had better be just that. A ONE NIGHT stand. I don’t want Sloan to come and save him either. I hope Raquel does because I want them to be together.

Leave a Reply

