Summary of the girls with a hint of last night’s episode

Since this is my first post, I will give you my feelings on each girl as well as a little bit of how I feel about their roles in last night’s episode (Ep 4 Se 5)   Spencer is legend. The girls would have been dead by now if it wasn’t for her. Every night they say their prayers, I hope they thank jesus for her. Hope she doesn’t go off the rails again on account of her dad and punk ass Melissa! I think her daddy killed Mrs. D, although I don’t care that she’s dead, and I also think Melissa is and always has been A! Emily, I thought I couldn’t be over her any more than i’ve been since season 2, but she proved me wrong last night. She is the weakest link in the history of ABC Family sitcoms! Spence can’t handle all of the pressure and sort out everyone’s messes forever! Emily is about as tall as a tower, and presumably as strong as an ox since she is, or was a jock, yet she brings nothing to the group but trouble!! She is usually the root of every side mess they get in (Alison being the main). Why would she tell Alison that the school kids were out to get her upon her return? Alison is grade A schizophrenic, no telling what she is going to do to prepare for her unwelcomed return. That in turn, will drag the liars further down the rabbit whole with her! Emily should have rallied the troops and kept a close eye on Alison at school instead. Aria and that damn funeral footage! If she played that video one more time, we would be watching her funeral on next weeks episode because I would have come to rosewood myself to end her! She needs to get over it! She killed Shauna with good reason! She can’t be losing her shit right now! Not with Alison finally back. She needs all her marbles just to keep up with the stress and lies that come with being Alison’s friend. Not to mention the attention that will follow once she returns to school. She needs to leave Ezra alone, who by the way can jump off a bridge for all I care, like why is he still on the show? Your time is up, you’re not A so you can leave now. But back to Aria, she needs to keep it together because Hannah beat her to the pre mid-life crisis award. Hannah, Hannah, Hannah! WTF is going on with you? Are you threatened that Ali is back so you have to give her back her look? Changing your look is one thing, but going back to your trifling ways is another! When she ripped the tag off those clothes in the dressing room i was like “DAMN YOU”. I can’t go down this road with her again. I’m still not mentally prepared for any breakdowns after dealing with Spencer and her pill poppin last semester. Still drains me to even think about it. Alison IS. KILLING. ME!! WHY CAN’T SHE TELL THE TRUTH FOR ONE NEW YORK MINUTE?! Jesus Christ, every time I try to feel for this kid, I can’t because she goes and starts some shit with her endless lies! Can you pick one of the girls and tell them the whole truth and nothing but the truth? Please? What are you hiding you fool?!? Mona is Batshit crazy. She had me fooled for a while. I always thought she was redeemable, but then she goes and does some underhanded shit and I realize she is a lost cause. I still secretly have hope for her though, and I am ashamed because of it. Whatever she has planned for Alison’s return will either be the most epic of take downs, or backfire and be the end of her. Hopefully she reconnects with Mike and maybe he can melt the ice away from her heart in time. She is totes creep though. Tune in next week and see what shit Spence will have to save them from!

Leave a Reply

